AutoSuggestBox
Micro Powders, Inc.

Product Search


 
Add to Cart Sample Cart (0)  
 
Europe

Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)
 
Safic-Alcan Benelux
Neringstraat 11 - Industrie Zone
Londerzeel B-1840

Joris De Weerdt
TEL. 32 52 30 60 71
FAX. 32 52 30 93 27
Joris.DeWeerdt@safic-alcan.be



Czech Republic
 
Safic Alcan
Jamborova 32
Brno, Czech Republic 61500

Renata Kuncova
TEL. 420 511 110 150
FAX. 420 910 808 193
renata.kuncova@safic-alcan.cz



Denmark
 
IMCD Denmark A/S
Fabriksvej 10
Helsinger 3000

Daniel Andersson
TEL. 45 49 250 580
FAX. 45 49 250 589
daniel.andersson@imcd.se



Finland
 
IMCD Finland Oy
HTC Keilaniemi
Keilaranta 19 D
ESPOO FI-02150

Daniel Andersson
TEL. 35 89 251 5160
FAX. 35 89 251 51699
daniel.andersson@imcd.se



France
 
Safic-Alcan SAS
Tour Pacific 13 Cours Valmy
Puteaux 92800

Marine Louaizil
TEL. 33 1 46 92 77 73
FAX. 33 1 47 78 58 94
Marine.LOUAIZIL@safic-alcan.fr



Germany
 
Impag GmbH
Fritz-Remy-Str. 25
Offenbach D-63071

Tim Lepski
TEL. 49 69 85000831
FAX. 49 69 85000880
Tim.Lepski@impag.de



Italy
 
Prodotti Gianni Srl
Via Quintiliano, 30
Milan 20138

Silvia Godi
TEL. 39 02 5097571
FAX. 39 02 5097266
godi@prodottigianni.com



Norway
 
IMCD Norway AS
PO Box 3473, Bjolsen
Maridalsveien 161
OSLO 0-406

Daniel Andersson
TEL. 47 23 00 52 00
FAX. 47 23 00 52 03
Daniel.Andersson@imcd.se



Poland
 
Pro Tec Ingredia Polska Sp. z.o.o
ul. Berezynska 6A
Warsaw 03-904

Tomasz Piotrowski
TEL. 48 22 330 9640
FAX. 48 22 465 2495
tomaszpiotrowski@protecingredia.com



Portugal
 
Safic-Alcan Portugal
Via Central de Milheirós, 862
4475-330 Maia
AL

Hugo Pinto
TEL. 00351 22 961 9700
FAX. 00351 22 960 0156
hugo.pinto@safic-alcan.pt



Romania
 
Safic-Alcan Romania SRL
32 Regina Maria Bvd
Sector 4
Bucharest, Romania 040125

Diana Strauneanu
TEL. :+40 374 08 97 24
FAX. :+40 21 405 13 02
Diana.STRAUNEANU@safic-alcan.ro



Russia
 
IMCD Russia
Dobrolubova pr. 11 lit. E
pom. 1-? office 98
St. Petersburg, Russia 197198

Tatyana Samsonova
TEL. +7 812 438 16 80
FAX. +7 812 438 16 81
tatyana.samsonova@imcd.ru



Spain
 
Azelis España,S.A.
World Trade Center Almeda Park
Place De La Pau, s/n
Cornella De Liobregat, Barcelona 0-8940

Laura Bayés
TEL. 34 93 601 98 42
FAX. 34 93 339 21 62
laura.bayes@azelis.es



Sweden
 
IMCD Sweden AB
Krossverksgantan 32
Malmo SE 216 16

Daniel Andersson
TEL. 46 40 167500
FAX. 46 40 167570
Daniel.Andersson@imcd.se



Switzerland
 
Impag AG
Raffelstrasse 12
Zurich 8045

Markus Sierigk
TEL. 41 43 4992500
FAX. 41 43 4992501
Markus.Sierigk@impag.ch



United Kingdom
 
ProTec Ingredia Ltd.
Unit 10, Delta Court
Manor Way, Borehamwood
Hertfordshire WD6 1FJ

Kevin Cousins
TEL. 44 0 203 761 3000
FAX. 44 0203 761 3010
kevincousins@protectingredia.com



Product Selector

 

News & Upcoming Events

MICRO POWDERS APPOINTS WESTCO CHEMICALS, INC.
Feb 01, 2020
NEW PC DIVISION DISTRIBUTOR IN THE WESTERN REGION
read more...

MICRO POWDERS APPOINTS AZELIS INDIA PVT, LTD.
Jun 01, 2020
Tarrytown, NY
read more...

MPI APPOINTS INNOVASELL FINE INGREDIENTS
Sep 01, 2020

read more...

Micro Powders, Inc. 580 White Plains Rd | Tarrytown, NY 10591 | (914) 793-4058
Contact Us | Legal Information
ANAB