AutoSuggestBox
Micro Powders, Inc.

Product Search


 
Add to Cart Sample Cart (0)  
 
Europe

Belgium
 
Safic-Alcan Benelux
Neringstraat 11 - Industrie Zone
Londerzeel B-1840

Joris De Weerdt
TEL. 32 52 30 60 71
FAX. 32 52 30 93 27
Joris.DeWeerdt@safic-alcan.be



Czech Republic - Europe
 
Safic Alcan
Jamborova 32
Brno, Czech Republic 61500

Renata Kuncova
TEL. 420 511 110 150
FAX. 420 910 808 193
kuncova@safic-alcan.cz



Denmark
 
IMCD Denmark A/S
Fabriksvej 10
Helsinger 3000

Marie Louise Swanstein
TEL. 45 49 250 580
FAX. 45 49 250 589
marie-louise.swanstein@imcd.dk



England
 
ProTec Ingredia Ltd.
Unit 10, Delta Court
Manor Way, Borehamwood
Hertfordshire WD6 1FJ

Kevin Cousins
TEL. 44 0 203 761 3000
FAX. 44 0203 761 3010
kevincousins@protectingredia.com



Finland
 
IMCD Finland Oy
HTC Keilaniemi
Keilaranta 19 D
ESPOO FI-02150

Heli Nevalainen
TEL. 35 89 251 5160
FAX. 35 89 251 51699
heli.nevalainen@imcd.fi



France
 
Safic-Alcan SAS
3, rue Bellini
Puteaux Cedex 92806

Celine Buffello
TEL. 33 1 46 92 77 77
FAX. 33 1 46 92 74 32
celine.buffello@safic-alcan.fr



Germany
 
Impag GmbH
Fritz-Remy-Str. 25
Offenbach D-63071

Karin Flach-Zierer
TEL. 49 69 85000831
FAX. 49 69 85000880
karin.flach-zierer@impag.de



Italy
 
Prodotti Gianni Srl
Via Quintiliano, 30
Milan 20138

Nadia Brenna
TEL. 39 02 5097571
FAX. 39 02 5097266
nbrenna@prodottigianni.com



Norway
 
IMCD Norway AS
PO Box 3473, Bjolsen
Maridalsveien 161
OSLO 0-406

Daniel Andersson
TEL. 47 23 00 52 00
FAX. 47 23 00 52 03
Daniel.Andersson@imcd.se


IMCD Norway AS
P.O. Box 3473, Bjolsen
Maridalsveien 161
OSLO, AL 0-406

Hugo Pinto
TEL. 00351 22 961 9700
FAX. 00351 22 960 0156
hugo.pinto@safic-alcan.pt



Norway
 
IMCD Norway AS
PO Box 3473, Bjolsen
Maridalsveien 161
OSLO 0-406

Daniel Andersson
TEL. 47 23 00 52 00
FAX. 47 23 00 52 03
Daniel.Andersson@imcd.se


IMCD Norway AS
P.O. Box 3473, Bjolsen
Maridalsveien 161
OSLO, AL 0-406

Hugo Pinto
TEL. 00351 22 961 9700
FAX. 00351 22 960 0156
hugo.pinto@safic-alcan.pt



Poland
 
Pro Tec Ingredia Polska Sp. z.o.o
ul. Berezynska 6A
Warsaw 03-904

Tomasz Piotrowski
TEL. 48 22 330 9640
FAX. 48 22 465 2495
tomaszpiotrowski@protecingredia.com



Spain
 
Azelis EspaƱa,S.A.
World Trade Center Almeda Park
Place De La Pau, s/n
Cornella De Liobregat, Barcelona 0-8940

Lucie Venaut
TEL. 34 93 409 90 70
FAX. 34 93 339 21 62
lucie.venaut@azelis.es



Sweden
 
IMCD Sweden AB
Krossverksgantan 32
Malmo SE 216 16

Daniel Andersson
TEL. 46 40 167500
FAX. 46 40 167570
Daniel.Andersson@imcd.se



Switzerland
 
Impag AG
Raffelstrasse 12
Zurich 8045

Christina Triantafillaki
TEL. 41 43 4992500
FAX. 41 43 4992501
christina.triantafillaki@impag.ch



Product Selector

 

News & Upcoming Events

MICRO POWDERS APPOINTS LUKAS SWID AS DIRECTOR OF SALES
Oct 02, 2017

read more...

Micro Powders Inc. Achieves EcoVadis Silver Supplier CSR Evaluation Rating
Jan 03, 2018

read more...

PCHi 2018
Mar 19, 2018 - Mar 21, 2018
Shanghai, China - Booth No. 1E15
read more...

©2018 Micro Powders, Inc. 580 White Plains Rd | Tarrytown, NY 10591 | (914) 793-4058
Contact Us | Legal Information
ANAB