AutoSuggestBox
Micro Powders, Inc.

Product Search


 
Add to Cart Sample Cart (0)  
 
Latin America & The Caribbean
Locate Sales Agent/Distributer > Latin America & The Caribbean

Argentina
 
Lipo Chemicals Argentina S.A.
Tronador 4890
Piso:10
CABA C1430DNN

Fernando Perez Sanchez
TEL. 54 11 4545 6515
FAX.
fernando.perez@vantagegrp.com



Brazil
 
Vantage Specialty Chemicals
Travessa Clàudio, Amando N° 171
Bloco 24-Bairro Assuncao
San Bernardo de Campo CEP 09861-730

Luis Fernando Maida
TEL. 55 11 2124 5300
FAX. 55 112124 5310
luis.maida@vantagegrp.com



Chile
 
Vantage Specialty Chemicals S.A.
Calle Cordillera 331, Modula D-11
Communa De Quilicura
Santiago

Luis Lopez
TEL. 56 2 739 1402
FAX. 56 2 739 1403
luis.lopez@vantagegrp.com



Colombia
 
Vantage Colombia Ltda.
Autopista Medillin Km 3.5
Via Bogota - Siberia Modulo 4 Bodega 41
Cota-Cundinamarca

Oscar Franco
TEL. 571 519 0439
FAX. 571 519 0439 ext 123
oscar.franco@vantagegrp.com



Costa Rica
 
Vantage Costa Rica, S.A.
Lagunilla de Heredia
Jardines del Recuerdo, 350 mts Oeste, 300 mts Norte
Heredia, San Jose, Costa Rica 119-4006

Natalia Villalobos
TEL. 506 2261-5294
FAX. 506 2261-4856
natalia.villalobos@vantagegrp.com



Guatemala
 
Vantage Centroamerica S.A.
Diagonal 6 12-41 Zona 10
Edificio Design Center Torre 11 Of. 310
Guatemala 01010

Silvia Gutierrez
TEL. 502-2261 8980
FAX. 502-2261 8981
silvia.gutierrez@vantagegrp.com



Peru
 
Vantage Specialty Chemicals SAC
Calle Independencia 120 Of. 402
Miraflores
Lima 18

Luis Lopez
TEL. 511 446 4704
FAX. 511 447 7824
luis.lopez@vantagegrp.com



Product Selector

 

News & Upcoming Events

MICRO POWDERS APPOINTS LUKAS SWID AS DIRECTOR OF SALES
Oct 02, 2017

read more...

SCC California
Oct 25, 2017 - Oct 26, 2017
Long Beach, CA
read more...

SCC New York
Dec 11, 2017 - Dec 12, 2017
New York, NY
read more...

©2015 Micro Powders, Inc. 580 White Plains Rd | Tarrytown, NY 10591 | (914) 793-4058
Contact Us | Legal Information
ANAB