AutoSuggestBox
Micro Powders, Inc.

Product Search


 
Add to Cart Sample Cart (0)  
 
Asia & The Pacific Rim
Locate Sales Agent/Distributer > Asia & The Pacific Rim

Australia
 
Capitol Ingredients Australia Pty Ltd.
7 Meridian Place Norwest Business Park
Unit 9
Bella Vista 2153 NSW

Tasha Grima
TEL. 61 2 8814 4999
FAX. 61 2 8814 4900
tgrima@capitolingredients.com.au



China - Beijing
 
Connell Bros (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
2/F, T2 Block Rm G05, 4F JiaHe GuoXin
Building No. 15, Baiqiao Ave, Dong District
Beijing P.R.C., AL 100062

Leo Mei
TEL. 86 10 6566 2598
FAX. 86 10 6566 9098
leo.mei@wecocbc.com



China - Guangzhou
 
Connell Bros (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
2/F, No. 18 Building, GZ Vtrek Ind. Park
644 Shibei Industrial Rd. Dashi St
Panyu P.R.C 511430

Albert Ji
TEL. 86 20 3631 5088
FAX. 86 20 3631 5353
albert.ji@wecocbc.com



China - Shanghai
 
Connell Bros (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
7/F., No. 89 Building 1122 Qin Zhou N. Road
Xu Xui District
Shanghai 200233

Hong Ding
TEL. 862154265275
FAX. 86 21 5426 5600
hong.ding@wecocbc.com



Hong Kong
 
Connell Bros. Co. (HK), Ltd.
26/F, Linkchart Centre
2 Tai Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Terence Cheung
TEL. 85 2 2969 2700
FAX. 852 2564 5022
terence.cheung@wecocbc.com



India
 
Vantage Specialty Materials
B-601 Knox Plaza, Mind Space
Off Chincholi Bunder Road
Malad-West, Mumbai 400064

Sunil Shetty
TEL. 91 22 40100911
FAX. 91 2240100911
sunil.shetty@vantagegrp.com



Indonesia
 
PT Colorindo Chemtra
Perkantoran Taman Kebon Jeruk AX -18
JL. Raya Meruya Liir
Jakarta Barat 11630

Lin Anggraini
TEL. 62 21 5890 6040
FAX. 62 21 5890 5987
iin.ang@colorindochemtra.com



Japan
 
DSP Gokyo Food & Chemical Co. Ltd
Herbis Osaka 20th Floor
2-5-25 Umeda, Kita-Ku
Osaka 530-0001

Toshio Miyano
TEL. 81 3 5643 3611
FAX. 81 3 3249 2821
toshio-miyano@dsp-gokyo-fc.co.jp



Korea
 
Dongnam Chemical Co.
1364 Jungwang-Dong Shieung city
Shinhan Bank Bdgs, Rm 301
Gyungki-Do 439-450

M.G. Oh
TEL. 82 31 430 1123
FAX. 82 31 430 1932
dnchemoh@naver.com



Malaysia
 
E&W Resources SDN BHD
8 Jalan Termostat 34/7
Bukit Kemuning Light Industrial Park
Shah Alam, Se Langor 40470

Victor Chia
TEL. 60 35880 8777
FAX. 60 35880 8877
vchia@chemical-resources.com



Philippines
 
Omya Chemical Merchants
17th Floor BDO
8737 Paseo de Roxas
Makati City

Ann Cherry Manikat
TEL. 63 2813 0301
FAX. 63 2816 0033
anncherry.manikat@omya.com



Singapore
 
Chemical Resources Pte Ltd
NO. 125
Jalan Dermanwan 669073

Victor Chia
TEL. 65 6555 5777
FAX. 65 6555 5577
vchia@chemical-resources.com



Taiwan
 
Tomdyn Trading Corp.
POB 22-176 44-113
Taipei

Robert Chu
TEL. 886 2 270 12225
FAX. 886 2 270 58327
Tomkings@ms33.hinet.net



Thailand
 
Gowell Company, Ltd.
8/9 Moo 7, Bangna-Trad Road KM 9
Bangkaew Gangplee
Samutprakam 10540

Parichat Didpae
TEL. 66 2 315 9189
FAX. 66 2 316 5399
parichat@purity.co.th



Turkey
 
Interplast Muhendislik Plastikleri San ve Tic
Ikitelli OSB Eski Turgut Ozal Cad
No. 8 D-Blok Kat:4 No. 408 Basaksehir
Istanbul, AL 34490

Arzu Sevinc
TEL. 90 530 123 8134
FAX. 90 212 549 1834
arzu.sevinc@interplast.com.tr



Vietnam
 
Connell Bros Company Ltd.
194 Golden Building, 473 Dien Bien Phu 13th Floor
Street ward 25 Binh Thanh District
Ho Chi Minh City

Vo Thi Kim Loan
TEL. 84 8 3899 0596
FAX. 84 8 899 0597
loan.vo@wecocbc.com



Product Selector

 

News & Upcoming Events

MICRO POWDERS APPOINTS LUKAS SWID AS DIRECTOR OF SALES
Oct 02, 2017

read more...

Micro Powders Inc. Achieves EcoVadis Silver Supplier CSR Evaluation Rating
Jan 03, 2018

read more...

PCHi 2018
Mar 19, 2018 - Mar 21, 2018
Shanghai, China - Booth No. 1E15
read more...

©2015 Micro Powders, Inc. 580 White Plains Rd | Tarrytown, NY 10591 | (914) 793-4058
Contact Us | Legal Information
ANAB